Election Result 2079 / 2022

election 2079 result

As the General election of Nepal 2079 / 2022 was conducted all over the country yesterday counting has began today shortly.

Direct elections were held in the 165 constituencies for the members of the House of Representatives as well as 330 constituencies for the members of provincial assemblies of all states of Nepal.

Voting has been suspended on certain places due to a dispute over the ballot papers.

Voting result of candidates like Sagar Dhakal, Ravi Lamichhane, Toshima Karki including RSS Party are main attraction.

You can get live coverage of Election Update 2079 below:

Election Result 2079 Updates:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More