Who will Win the crown of Miss Koshi 2017 ?

[tps_title]Contestant 4 : Shradha Hamal Thakuri[/tps_title]

Shradha Hamal Thakuri

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More