Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon – Trailer, Casts and Songs

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon is a 2015 Bollywood debut movie by comedian Kapil Sharma. The movie is directed by Abbas Mustan starring Kapil Sharma, Arbaaz Khan, Manjari Phadnis, Elli Avram, Simran Kaur Mundi, Varun Sharma and Sai Lokur in the lead roles.

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon is a complete Indian romantic comedy movie produced by Rao Hasnain, Ganesh Jain and Ratan Jain. The story of the movie is written by Anukalp Goswami, screenplay is written by Anukalp Goswami and Dheeraj Sarna. With the music by Tanishk Bagchi, Dr Zeus, Javed Mohsin, Amjad-Nadeem and Cinematography by Dilshad V.A, the movie is produced under the banner of United Seven Abbas-Mustan Films Production Pvt. Ltd.

The comedy debut of Kapil Sharma Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon is releasing on 2th September 2015. Enjoy exclusive trailer and songs from the movie Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon.

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon Casts:
Kapil Sharma as Shiv, Ram, Kishan and Kumar
Elli Avram as Deepika
Simran Kaur Mundi as Simran
Manjari Phadnis as Juhi
Sai Lokur as Anjali
Arbaaz Khan as Tiger Bhai
Supriya Pathak as Kapil’s mother
Varun Sharma as Karan
Kundan Pandey as Aryan
Manoj Joshi
Jamie Lever
Sunny Cheema
Praveen K Bhatia
Exclusive Trailer of Hindi movie Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon

Enjoy exclusive music videos / songs from the movie Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoon

Bam Bam by Kaur B, Dr Zeus and Kapil Sharma

DJ Bajega to Pappu by Wajid, Ritu Pathak and Shalmali Kholgade

Jugni Peeke Tight Hai by Kanika kapoor Divya kumar n Sukriti Kakkar

Kis Kisko Pyaar Karoo Audio Jukebox Collections

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More