Welcome Back – Trailer, Casts and Songs

Welcome Back

Welcome Back is a 2015 Bollywood movie produced by Firoz Nadiadwala which is a sequel to the 2007 movie Welcome. The movie is directed by Anees Bazmee under the banner of Swiss Entertainment Pvt Ltd, Eros International and Base Industries Group. The movie stars John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Supriya Karnik, Naseeruddin Shah etc in the lead roles. Welcome Back is a complete comedy movie. The movie was produced with a budget of 16 million US Dollar.

The story of the movie Welcome Back is written by Raj Shadaliya and screenplay by Anees Bazmee, Rajiv Kaul, Rajan Aggarawal and Praful Parekh. With the music by Meet Bros Anjjan and Anu Malik the movie, Kabir Lal has done the cinematography.

Welcome Back is schedule to release on 4th September 2015.

Casts of Welcome Back

John Abraham as Ajju Bhai/Ajay Barsi
Nana Patekar as Uday Shetty/Shankar Shetty
Anil Kapoor as Majnu Pandey
Shruti Hassan as Ranjhana
Paresh Rawal as Dr. Ghunghroo
Dimple Kapadia as Poonam/Maharani
Naseeruddin Shah as Wanted Bhai
Ankita Srivastava as Babita/Rajkumari Nandini
Shiney Ahuja as Honey (Wanted’s son)
Supriya Karnik as Mrs. Ghunghroo
Rajpal Yadav
Neeraj Vohra as Baadshah bhai
Surveen Chawla : special appearance in song “Tutti Bole Wedding Di”
Akshay Kumar and Feroz Khan : in flashback scenes of Welcome

Exclusive theatrical trailer of Hindi movie Welcome Back

Song: Welcome Back Title Track by Mika Singh, Geeta Jhala, Music MG

Song: Time Lagaya Kaiko by John Abraham and Anmoll Mallik

Song: Tutti Bole Wedding Di by Meet Bros and Shipra Goyal

Song: 20-20 by Anu Malik, Shadab Faridi, Mamta Sharma

Nas Nas Mein by Meet Bros Anjjan ft. Shabab Sabri and Rani Hazarika

Welcome Back All songs audio jukebox.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More