Gabbar is Back – Trailer, Casts and Songs

Gabbar is Back

Gabbar is Back is a 2015 hindi movie by Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures which is directed by Krish. The movie is the remake of the 2002 Tamil movie Ramanaa directed by A.R Murugadoss.

Gabbar is Back is an action genre Hindi movie starring Akshay Kumar, Shruti Hassan, Suman Talwar, Jaideep Ahlawat, Sunil Grover etc.

Nirav Shah has done the cinematography, edit by Rajesh G. Pandey and music composed by Chirantan Bhatt, Yo Yo Honey Singh and Manj Musik.

The movie released on 1st May 2015 collecting the first day box office collection of 13.05 crore Inian Rupees with the first weekend collection of 42.25 crore.

The official trailer of Gabbar is Back was first time released by Viacom.

Now enjoy some music video from the movie Gabbar is Back.
Gabbar is Back Song : Coffee Peetey Peetey by Dev Negi and Paroma Das Gupta

Gabbar is Back Song : Teri Meri Kahani by Arijit Singh and Palak Muchal

Gabbar is Back Song : Aao Raja by Neha Kakkar

Gabbar is Back Song : Warna Gabbar Aajayega

Audio Jukebox : Gabbar is Back

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More